Title: 44 Cranberry Point
Genre: Romance
Author: Macomber, Debbie
Rating: 4

Review: This is the 4th book of the Cedar Cove Series. We learn the identity of who killed the murderer of the guest of the Thyme and Tide Inn. But it leaves you with another mystery of who is sending Roy the postcards, with the cryptic messages.

Reviewed by: Lisa

No comments:

Post a Comment