Congratulations to the Agatha Award Winners!

The Agatha Awards, named for Agatha Christie, are literary awards that honor "traditional" mystery and crime writers who write in the cozy mystery subgenre.
Truth Be Told by Hank Phillippi Ryan
Best Contemporary Novel
Queen of Hearts by Rhys Bowen
Best Historical Novel
Well Read, Then Dead by Terrie Farley Moran
Best First Novel

No comments:

Post a Comment